The initiator and organizer of the film festival Association "Zabaikalskoe Community"
With the support of the Governor, the Government
and the Ministry of Culture of the Trans-Baikal Region

Contests

VII ZIFF announces contests for screenplays and short films.

The Seventh Zabaikalsky International Film Festival, which will be held in Chita from May 31 to June 3, 2018 announces a competition for screenplays and a contest for the best short film. But this year the geography of the competition for the Best Short Film, has been expanded, and all the people from the other regions of Russia and the countries of the world who wish to participate, can take part in it. The format of short films will allow to see the main trends in the development of cinematography, catch new expressive means, and adapt modern technologies to the process of filmmaking in a short finished form

In addition, for the participants for the best scenario this year, all restrictions on the subject are removed. All participants of the contest will be able to realize all their creative ideas.

During the film festival in Transbaikalia, the competitions became a good tradition, revealed real talents and opened the way to a great cinematic future.

February 21 - May 15, 2018

Competition for the best short film script

  • Only the resident of the Trans-Baikal Territory can take part in the contest, who wrote the script for a short short film. Only completed works, decorated in composition, are accepted for consideration.
More
February 21 - May 15, 2018

Competition for the best short film script

Only the resident of the Trans-Baikal Territory can take part in the contest, who wrote the script for a short short film. Only completed works, decorated in composition, are accepted for consideration.

The script should be written in Russian and not exceed more than 40 pages of printed text. This year, the Organizing Committee does not limit participants on the topic of the scenario.

The script should be sent to the e-mail address of the press-secretary of the Film Festival dkhramova@hsmedia.ru, or by mail - in a sealed form to the address: 115162, Russia, Moscow, ul. Shabolovka, 31 / B, entrance 6, addressed to Daria Khramova. The script for participation in the competition is will be accepted if there is an application for participation.

The selection of the best scenarios will be carried out by the Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation, Honored Art Worker, director and screenwriter Lydia Bobrova. The results of the competition will be announced during the festival. The main prize for the winner of the contest will be support in the production and promotion of the film from the chairman of the jury of the contest Lidia Bobrova, the Ministry of Culture of the Trans-Baikal Territory and the Organizing Committee of the Film Festival. In addition, the best scenarios will be offered to the students of the Institute of Cinema and Television Karen Gevorkyan.

February 21 - May 15, 2018

Competition for the Best Short Film

  • Anyone who takes a short film on a camera (film, video or digital) or a mobile phone can take part in the competition.
More
February 21 - May 15, 2018

Competition for the Best Short Film

Anyone who takes a short film on a camera (film, video or digital) or a mobile phone can take part in the competition. The film must be a complete work, have initial and / or end titles. The recording quality of the material should be sufficient to play on a computer in good quality (* avi, * mov, * mkv).

The footage should be sent by e-mail to the official address of the Film Festival director@zmkf.ru, or sent on DVD-ROM to the address: 115162, Russia, Moscow, ul. Shabolovka, 31 / B, Entrance 6, addressed to the director of the ZMFF programs Maria Bezenkova. The film for participation in the competition is accepted if there is an application for participation.

Конкурсы

VII ЗМКФ объявляет конкурсы киносценариев и короткометражных фильмов

 

В рамках Седьмого Забайкальского Международного кинофестиваля, который пройдет в Чите с 31 мая по 3 июня 2018 года, для жителей Забайкальского края традиционно проводятся конкурс киносценариев и конкурс на лучший короткометражный фильм. Но в этом году география одного из конкурса, а именно конкурса на Лучший короткометражный фильм, расширена, и в нем смогут принять участие все желающие из других регионов России и стран мира.

 

Формат Короткометражных фильмов позволит в короткой законченной форме увидеть основные тенденции развития кинематографа, уловить новые выразительные средства, а также адаптировать современные технологии в процесс кинопроизводства.

 

Кроме того, для участников  конкурса на лучший сценарий в этом году сняты все  ограничения по  тематике. Все участники конкурса смогут воплотить все свои творческие желания.

 

За время проведения кинофестиваля в Забайкалье, конкурсы стали доброй традицией, раскрывали настоящие таланты и открывали дорогу в большое кинематографическое будущее.

 

1. Конкурс на лучший сценарий короткометражного фильма

 

Сроки проведения:  21 февраля – 15 мая 2018 года

 

В конкурсе может принять участие ТОЛЬКО ЖИТЕЛЬ ЗАБАЙКАЛЬСКОГО КРАЯ, написавший сценарий для игрового короткометражного фильма. К рассмотрению принимаются только законченные произведения, оформленные композиционно.

 

Сценарий должен быть написан на русском языке и не превышать более 40 страниц печатного текста. В этом году Оргкомитет не ограничивает участников по теме сценария.

 

Сценарий должен быть отправлен на электронный адрес пресс-секретаря Кинофестиваля dkhramova@hsmedia.ru, или по почте – в запечатанном виде по адресу: 115162, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Шаболовка, д. 31/Б, подъезд 6, на имя Дарьи Храмовой. Сценарий для участия в конкурсе принимается при наличии заявки на участие.

 

Отбор лучших сценариев осуществит Лауреат Государственной премии РФ, Заслуженный деятель искусств, режиссер и сценарист Лидия Боброва. Результаты конкурса будут объявлены в период проведения фестиваля. Главным призом победителю конкурса станет поддержка в производстве и продвижении фильма от председателя жюри конкурса Лидии Бобровой, Министерства Культуры Забайкальского края и Оргкомитета Кинофестиваля. Кроме того, лучшие сценарии будут предложены к постановке студентам Института Кино и Телевидению мастерской Карена Геворкяна.

 

2. Конкурс на Лучший короткометражный фильм

 

Сроки проведения:  21 февраля – 15 мая 2018 года

 

В конкурсе может принять участие любой желающий, снявший короткометражный фильм на камеру (кино-, видео- или цифровую) или мобильный телефон. Фильм должен быть законченным произведением, иметь начальные и/или концевые титры. Качество записи материала должно быть достаточным для воспроизведения на компьютере в хорошем качестве (форматы *avi, *mov, *mkv).

 

Отснятый материал должен быть отправлен по электронной почте на официальный адрес Кинофестиваля director@zmkf.ru, либо отправлен на DVD-диске по адресу: 115162, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Шаболовка, д. 31/Б, подъезд 6, на имя директора программ ЗМКФ Марии Безенковой. Фильм для участия в конкурсе принимается при наличии заявки на участие.